jump to navigation

Alive April 13, 2009

Posted by tuimeltje in administrative.
trackback

All,

I know I made a few promises earlier that I didn’t quite manage to keep. Apologies. I’m still alive, but have been rather busy these last few months. I’ve enjoyed myself immensely (well, apart from that bit around the time I broke up with the Belgian boy) and am now hanging out at a hospital back home. I kind of don’t want to leave anymore.
In a few weeks I’ll be at a hospital closer to my flat which, along with my newfound singlehood, will make decent vegan cooking and sharing the pictures much easier. And enjoying what other people are sharing. I’m rather missing a bit of vegan community at the moment.

So until then, enjoy yourselves and do some lovely vegan things.

Comments»

1. VeggieGirl - April 13, 2009

I’VE BEEN WORRIED ABOUT YOU!! I’m terribly sorry about the breakup, but I do hope that you continue to enjoy life. Hang in there!!

2. tuimeltje - April 13, 2009

Please don’t be. I’m not. It’s been quite freeing, in many areas.

I’m sorry I had you worried. I’ll try to be better at at least giving signs of life even if I’m not properly blogging.


Leave a Reply

